Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Monday, June 26, 2017
General This is the default category. Mostly public events including charity events where Ken plans on attending or participating. Generally not campaign related.
Event Name Date
Move On Event Saturday, March 27, 2010 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, March 31, 2010 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Progressive Interfaith Alliance Of OC Wednesday, March 31, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, April 01, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Every Month until November 01, 2010
LULAC Annual Awards Dinner Monday, April 05, 2010 (6:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Interfaith Peace Ministry Of Orange County Annual Awards Dinner Sunday, April 11, 2010 (5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Long Beach City Council Election Watch Parties Tuesday, April 13, 2010 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
PDA Reception Wednesday, April 14, 2010 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, April 21, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, April 21, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
40th Anniversary Of 1st Earth Day Thursday, April 22, 2010 (0:01 - midnight - 0:02 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
It Takes A Village Saturday, April 24, 2010 (6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, April 28, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Rev. Morrison-Reed Thursday, April 29, 2010 (7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Black April Day Friday, April 30, 2010 (0:01 - midnight - 0:02 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
35th Anniversary Of Operation Frequent Wind Friday, April 30, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Shipley Spring Festival And Plant Sale Saturday, May 01, 2010 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Soka University International Festival Saturday, May 01, 2010 (10:30 am - 5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Orphan Whispers 1st Benefit Concert Saturday, May 01, 2010 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, May 05, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Laguna Beach Interfaith Prayer Breakfast Thursday, May 06, 2010 (7:30 am - 8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, May 06, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Every Month until November 01, 2010
Tour Of Long Beach Bike Ride For Miller’s Children’s Hospital Saturday, May 08, 2010 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Mother’s Day Sunday, May 09, 2010 (0:01 - midnight - 0:02 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
Interfaith Peace Ministry Of Orange County Monday, May 10, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until November 10, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, May 12, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, May 19, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, May 19, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
AIDS Walk Orange County Saturday, May 22, 2010 (7:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Dan Foley Labor Leader Award Breakfast Saturday, May 22, 2010 (8:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Barbara Boxer Fundraiser Sunday, May 23, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, May 26, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
OCICE Faith Leaders Lunch Wednesday, May 26, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 1:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Garden Grove Strawberry Festival Friday, May 28, 2010 (1:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Garden Grove Strawberry Festival Saturday, May 29, 2010 (10:00 am - 10:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2010
Garden Grove Strawberry Festival Sunday, May 30, 2010 (10:00 am - 10:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2010
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2010 (11:01 am - 11:02 am)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, June 02, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC Wrinkle Run Wednesday, June 02, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, June 03, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
AIDS Walk Long Beach Saturday, June 05, 2010 (6:30 am - 10:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Long Beach Chorale Sunday, June 06, 2010 (3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Interfaith Peace Ministry Of Orange County Monday, June 07, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, June 09, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Interfaith Council Luncheon Meeting Wednesday, June 09, 2010 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
CLUE On Immigration Reform Wednesday, June 09, 2010 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Orange County Progressive Summit 2010 Saturday, June 12, 2010 (9:00 am - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
6th Annual Tree Hugger's Ball Saturday, June 12, 2010 (2:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Interfaith Peace Ministry Of Orange County Monday, June 14, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Los Amigos Wednesday, June 16, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, June 16, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
HB Parade Entry Committee Tuesday, June 22, 2010 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, June 23, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
OCLF Candidates Academy Wednesday, June 23, 2010 (4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CARA OC Townhall Saturday, June 26, 2010 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Thanh’s Birthday Tuesday, June 29, 2010 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, June 30, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, July 01, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Huntington Beach July 4th Parade Sunday, July 04, 2010 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Independence Day Sunday, July 04, 2010 (11:01 am - 11:02 am)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, July 07, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, July 14, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
New Citizens Event Thursday, July 15, 2010 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, July 21, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, July 21, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
NetRoots Nation Thursday, July 22, 2010 (All Day)
Every Day until July 25, 2010
NetRoots Nation Friday, July 23, 2010 (All Day)
Every Day until July 25, 2010
NetRoots Nation Saturday, July 24, 2010 (All Day)
Every Day until July 25, 2010
NetRoots Nation Sunday, July 25, 2010 (All Day)
Every Day until July 25, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, July 28, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
UFW Ministries Annual Dinner Sunday, August 01, 2010 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, August 04, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, August 05, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Los Amigos Wednesday, August 11, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
OC Pride Saturday, August 14, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Matt's Birthday Monday, August 16, 2010 (0:01 - midnight - 0:02 - midnight)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, August 18, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Ribbon Cutting Ceremony For Bandini Canyon Trail Park! Thursday, August 19, 2010 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, August 25, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
VADPAC Luncheon Friday, August 27, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, September 01, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, September 02, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
OCLF Labor Day Celebration Saturday, September 04, 2010 (11:00 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day Monday, September 06, 2010 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LA/Long Beach Labor Coalition Labor Day Parade Monday, September 06, 2010 (11:00 am - 2:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, September 08, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Interfaith Peace Ministry Of Orange County Monday, September 13, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until November 10, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, September 15, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, September 15, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, September 22, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
State Of The Cities, Palos Verdes Peninsula Thursday, September 23, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
South County Labor Breakfast Saturday, September 25, 2010 (8:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
OCEC Equality Awards Evening Saturday, September 25, 2010 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
27th Annual ECCOPAC Awards Dinner Saturday, September 25, 2010 (5:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Los Amigos Wednesday, September 29, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, October 06, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, October 07, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Los Amigos Wednesday, October 13, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, October 20, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, October 20, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, October 27, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, November 03, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA So. LA CAT Thursday, November 04, 2010 (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Interfaith Peace Ministry Of Orange County Monday, November 08, 2010 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until November 10, 2010
Los Amigos Wednesday, November 10, 2010 (7:30 am - 10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until October 18, 2010
CARA OC CAT Wednesday, November 17, 2010 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until November 21, 2010
106 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Paid for by Ken Arnold for Congress - FEC#C00475830


Developed by WebPolitics